In [her] Words: NO COINCIDENCE, DESTINY.

In [her] Words: NO COINCIDENCE, DESTINY.

A few days ago I posted on my [personal] facebook about the train of thought I have developed from working with millionaires…

One of those points was, “If you want something done, DO IT YOURSELF! (Never again find yourself depending on someone else…)”

Think about that for a moment.

Today, for some [odd] reason I was reflecting about what a [wise] man once told me about my [Numeroligical] number.

My number is One. [an ideal # for sure.]

And this is what it says…

“Your first lesson is to learn to stand comfortably on your own two feet without leaning on other people. Once you learn this lesson, you will move to the next level of this life path number: leadership. You are a born leader, and you will have many opportunities to demonstrate this ability in life. ”

I [felt] like I had to share that with others to show that Destiny is real. And learning crucial lessons along the way is what will open the doors to your [ultimate] destiny.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

