[LAUNCH]: happy birthday SHOP.CAMILL3!

These are [some] of my favorite images from the Shop.Camill3’s l00k00k for the launch…[wow, that was alot of L’s I feel like…] I hope you enjoy them, Alot of sweat & tears went into this project. Pt 1 – Stay tuned.

cml0 shopcamill3-header1-page-001cml4

cml7

cml12

I want to thank all of my family, friends and [boyfriend] for the support you have given me to  launch this thing. I do hope that [badass] girls love them because I do, and Im one of you. Models are: Heather Brock & Alaijsha Nikea — They are amazing and definitely camille.ions! And my artist/friend Josephine H for creating the L00kb00k of my [mini] dreams. Thank you.

Visit Shop Camill3

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

