make[up] inspiration: Femme Fatale

make[up] inspiration: Femme Fatale

This is the center image for my inspiration for the upcoming SHE’S A CAMILLE.ION photoshoot for Shop.Camille.

I love this look…no, I [triple] adore this look! [you can normally find me in heavy dark eye shadows!]

What do ya think?

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “make[up] inspiration: Femme Fatale

  1. Fantastic blog and brilliant post! You’re amazing!!! You’re got such fantastic taste! Loving the way you write too. 🙂 Absolutely brilliant!

    Looking forward to more posts from you. I’m now following you on BlogLovin!

    Feel free to check out my blog here – http://www.the-white-list.co.uk
    And you can follow me on BlogLovin at – http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4105110/the-white-list

Leave a Reply

