Inked: Alice in Wonderland inspiration.

On a [random] note: Being a camille.ion means that you’re constantly thinking about your ink work & how you can make it badder, and bolder. [ah-ha!] the secret is revealed.

I’ve been thinking hard about what my [next] ink project will be, and I have decided on using Alice in Wonderland as inspiration to create my own [camille.ion] in wonderland story. 

#beyond excited 

ps. Looks like I need to get a tattoo money jar. asap. 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

