she [gave] me looks.i gave her [atti]tude


There is [nothing] that i love more than to spend quality time with my [super] hip mother.I don’t get to that often because im always away at work or school so when we actually set a time to hang out together–> we make it worth while!

I got my sweet looks from her, but she got her fresh attitude from me

Its true having a young mother is ridiculously awesome. She’s my best friend so it makes my life that much more easier. her style is this kind of a [modern] rock n’ roll with a feminine tip to it. she loves leather motorcycle jackets, pumps with lots of straps and buckles and bold makeup!

what im wearing? blue lace top [h&m], leopard scarf [jcpenny], light washed skinny jeans [forever21], blue open toe slingbacks [vera wang], and handbag by [coach].

the inside look of a camille.ion & her mommy.

Leave a Reply

