new in [camille.ion]’s closet: vtg 60s/70s fur vest

lookie here! –> new in my closet is this g-o-r-g-e-o-u-s [vtg] fox fur vest from makimaki-vintage. i am sooo in love! The [front] is full of supple arctic fur –the softest i have ever felt in my entire vie. The back of the vest is made up of top-notch suede…so sweet to the touch! And don’t get me started on the super [fancy] designs featured on the inside of the vest. [not shown] but just imagine!

all in all. I feel like the luckiest vintage lover in the world right now. I’ll be rocking it [extremely] soon. For now, I’m just staring in awe of how ridiculously beautiful it is.

Leave a Reply

