style of the day: buzz haircuts and vtg [fur] stoles.

[moi].

in paris during my [bday] this past novemeber –> (I’ve made it a habit of celebrating my new age in the city of lights for the past 4 years)

really love my new high-heeled booties in electric blue with these bungee-cord like fastenings. [amazing]. (yes, i do have some kind of bond with this very color….haha!)

what im wearing–> vtg [mink] fur stole with hidden pockets, decoded skirt, [booties] bought in Paris! 😉

and this is me…

Leave a Reply

