merci et je t’aime.

lucky number 7, [000] –> camille.ion has attracted over 7,000 visitors since its birth. How cool is that? I’m not going to lie…I am [ridiculously] flattered that you all come to visit my [humble] little site.

i appreciate you.

So i Say to you from one [unorthodox] fashion obsess-er to another: merci et je t’aime.

One thought on “merci et je t’aime.

  1. Aundre says:

    Congrats on your 7k milestone! I wanted to take a picture of you yesterday. I think you should have highlighted what you were wearing and put on your blog. It was fabulous…and all you said was…”Oh…these are my work clothes!” haha. loves it!

Leave a Reply

