obsession du jour: [inspired] 70s black lace flare pants

Guess what’s on my [short-listed] christmas list?? –> i introduce to you ((With Hearts in My Eyes)) label’s BLACK LACE FLARE PANTS!

I get thrown back to the [1970]s every time I enter these lace printed bell-bottomed pair of [lovelies] into my shopping basket! I love the print exposing the sexiest part of the body while making us appear as if we were blessed with [runway] model legs.

The best part about these pants are that you can dress them up or you can dress them down!–> These will be perfect for this upcoming summer!! (But to be honest, I will have many failed attempts to wear these way before the hot season) haha

to order your own $140 pair of lace flare pants (all-handmade) –> click With Hearts in My Eyes

>> already singing happy holidays<<

Leave a Reply

