today: marilyn.monroe wishes [camille.ion] a happy 3rd month [birthday]!!

Happy Birthday Camille.ion! –> [side note], its really starting to scare me how fast time is flying by…i mean what happens if i close my eyes for a second too long, will i miss a major world event in the meantime?? I know…im being [ridiculous] — but you get my drift, right?

3 months –> 3 wonderful months of [laughter, fun, fashion/style & of course, randomness]

M.Monroe is my idol–> i have the [biggest] girl crush on her because she was [beyond] incredible and if i could, i would have asked her to [marry] me OR adopt me, either would have been awesome!

haha –> neway. Thnx fellow camille.ions for your support.

Great things to follow.

!! 5,000 + visitors & COUNTING !!

Leave a Reply

