camille.ion of the day: ra. raf. [rafaella]

Beautiful, I just want you to know (Oh, oh)
You’re my favorite girl (Eh, oh, yeah, there’s something about you)
Beautiful, I just want you to know (Oh, oh)
You?re my favorite girl (Eh, oh, yeah, there’s something about you)

See, I just want you
To know that you are really special
Oh, why, oh why, oh why, oh why
I just want you
To know that you are really special
Oh, why, oh why, oh why, oh why

did you already guess what song belongs to these lyrics? Im sure alot of you will know, and the others…well, its a new day to learn a new song, right? haha. (the ANSWER is……at the end of this post) 😉

Meet ::rafaella carvalho::

she’s a [brazilian] beauty with flawless style. I feel like she’s always dressed up to appear on tv or being [captured] for a streetstyle shot for a hip fashion blog.  So, there is no wonder why she is the [camille.ion] of the day–> despite being my good friend and all. haha

about her style: in these particular shots i get a sort [equestrian] feel to it with the brown [above the knee] riding boots, uniformed black tights, and a [crisp] oxford white collard shirt completed with an incredible [creme] color fitted blazer. Notice, how she flipped up her sleeves so that they appear on TOP of the blazer’s sleeve? <— that’s chic right there.

ps. answer to lyrics: –> the all time love of my life: pharrell.williams. [feat. snoop dogg] the title is: beautiful

3 thoughts on “camille.ion of the day: ra. raf. [rafaella]

  1. Ra Carvalho says:

    Well, I couldn’t be prouder and happier with your post, Melo. Of course because of the beautiful words you shared about me, but mostly for being a part of such cool and interesting blog. Before I was featured on it you already knew I checked it constantly. And always love it!!
    Some people just stand out from the rest…and you know you’ve got your spot guaranteed out there, right?
    Keep that one and count on me, sweetheart.
    I very much admire you.

    Oh, and by the way… WHAT a compliment the lyric selection! 🙂
    It also brings me good images of our dear Pharrell doing those charming moves that we were talking about one of these days… 🙂 Adorei!
    xoxoxox
    Muitos beijos!
    Rafa

    • you are incredible and thanks so much for writing what you wrote! It really touched me—and it was MY pleasure for featuring you! We definitely have to do something cool before we finish the year! we just have to figure out what to do! haha.
      And the lyrics?? That will be our theme-song and its totally true!! we both know that, you gorgeous girl, you!!!
      bisous & thanks again for being my camille.ion girl of the year, i mean day! haha
      Xx,
      melo.

  2. Ra Carvalho says:

    Many compliments going on and the nicest part of it is knowing that we both mean it truly. The reciprocity and admiration couldn’t be bigger, Melo. Even though we haven’t had many chances to hang out together, I feel a good vibe around you. And, like me, I think you only share your best vibrations with the ones you somehow get along with. Well, you know…anytime you feel like doing something in freezing Milano…let me know and I’ll be in.
    Cheers to our theme song and TALENT, my friend. That’s what moves the world after all.
    Loved the cammile.ion girl experience!
    xxxx
    Rafa

Leave a Reply

